Sales & Marketing


Sales

Eric McClintick

– Vice President-Sales

(562) 490-3800

emcclintick@calcartage.com

Sales & Marketing

Jane Sato

– Senior Director - Sales & Marketing

(562) 490-3800

jane.sato@calcartage.com

Sales

Patrick O'Neill

– Director of Business Development

(562) 490-3800

patrick.oneill@calcartage.com

Sales

Michael Stockwell

– Director of Business Development

(435) 640-5581

mstockwell@calcartage.com

Sales

Pete Entwistle

– Director of Business Development

(339) 793-1286

pentwistle@calcartage.com

Sales

Ashley Magiera-Bridges

– Director of Business Development

(919) 523-0905

amagiera@calcartage.com

Sales & Marketing Support

Cetheara (CiCi) Ellis

– Executive Assistant / Sales Support

(562) 308-4169

cellis@calcartage.com

Sales & Marketing Support

Rachel Anguiano

– Client Services Administrator

(562) 490-3800

rachel.anguiano@calcartage.com


family logos